REVIEWS

We will never keep doing this job without the esteem and appreciation that we feel at the end of the events we planned.

Friendship and a feeling of sincere affection bind us to couples who have turned to Style A Wedding to plan their wedding in Italy. 

Months of planning at their side in one of the most important time of their life make us feel part of such a special day. Here you can read some of the most beautiful “thank you” letters and wedding reviews we have received in these years.

We are so thankful for these lovely and touching words of gratitude!

All these testimonials and wedding reviews – name and/or photo and words – have been authorized.

Alice e Stefan | 2107.09.02 |

Garda Island | Garda Lake | Italy

 

“Our wedding day was a dream come true thanks to Angela and her team! Angela has meticulous organisational skills and always remains completely calm which is so reassuring. I felt completely able to relax and enjoy our beautiful wedding day because I knew Angela had everything under control. We loved every minute of the planning process, from tastings to site visits and florist meetings – every part was so much fun and all our thoughts and (sometimes quite specific!) ideas were listened to carefully and executed to perfection!
Thank you so much Angela and all the Style A Wedding team xxxx You’ve given us memories we will treasure forever x”

Gemma & Philip | 2017.06.18 |

Garda Lake | Italy

 

“Philip: Angela & her Team were just magical in all they did! They took the time to really ‘get us’ and our styling’s – they hit the nail on the head with the wedding they created, and made it seamless! Can’t thank you enough x”

“Gemma: Angela totally got our style straight away, her and her Team made all our dreams come true at our wedding on the 18th June 2017. Definitely would recommend to people getting married in Italy! My new husband and I have fallen so in love with Italy and I think our guests will be back too!! Thank you so much to Angela and all to suppliers that made our wedding simply beautiful xxx”
Ayumi & Georg | 2017.08.04 |

Convento dell’Annunciata | Garda countryside | Italy

 

“Angela and her team were great wedding planners. We couldn’t have organized the wedding without their help, and they really took the stress away from us. My husband and I were saying that it basically feels like we just need to show up to a party that someone organized for us (and hence why we weren’t nervous at all!).

The day was beautiful. Angela and her Team took the time to get to know us and our preferred style. They really nailed it, starting from venue picking! On the day of, they helped to ensure that everything ran smoothly, and were there from start to finish. Our guests raved about how beautiful the venue & settings were. Would highly recommend Style a Wedding if you’re looking for a planner with style, and knows the local landscape! — Ayumi & Georg”

Maki & Christian | 2017.09.09 |

Mountain Wedding | Dolomites | Italy

 

“We had our wedding in Brixen, Italy. Angela made our dream wedding vision come true! The day of was wonderful, flawless and went on without a hitch. They really took all of our stress away on our special day All of our family, and friends were impressed with the venue and how the wedding day came together. Really fantastic!”

Jing & Sohan | 31-08-2016 |

Garda Island | Lake Garda | Italy

 

“Angela, thank you very much for planning our wedding. It really was an amazing day and it could not have gone better. The Loggia was really stunning. We really feel that you did an excellent job in understanding what we wanted & executing it above out own expectations – which are already quite high!. I had a few more unusual requests – the lemons, blue & white pots etc and we felt that you really went out of your way to find the best possible solutions. It is much appreciated. All our guests had an amazing time.”

Weijia and Ryan | 09-26-2016 |

Venice countryside | Italy

 

“We are really happy with the services Angela and Giulia provided us from the start to the end. It was a bit intimidating to make the initial contact in a destination we don’t know much about, but Angela recommended the perfect place to meet our requirements and budget. Giulia followed up on the detailed plan for the day. She always responded to our questions in a timely manner and accommodated all our requests. They made it a perfect day for us and our guests.”

Laura and Mike | 07-07-2015 |
Review Garda Island

Garda Island | Lake Garda | Italy

 

“The day of the wedding was just perfect from the moment I woke up that morning until the moment it was all over. Everything was more breathtaking than I could have imagined..the tables, the flowers, the vintage books and teacups, the ceremony area, each thing was more beautiful and detailed than the next! I could not believe the amount of hard work and dedication that Angela had invested in our special day. Walking up the aisle in this fabulous setting with vintage chairs, beautiful roses and a flower arch to the sound of the string quartet was one of the most amazing moments in my life.

When we initially started planning the wedding two years ago, Angela sent me idea boards on Pinterest with plenty of different themes, ideas and wedding styles. Straight away I went with a vintage theme as my dress was a vintage 1950s dress. I have always loved 1950s fashion and wear rockabilly style dresses all the time so I knew I would be most comfortable in this style of dress. I also love antiques and vintage styles from this era. Angela used this era as inspiration for our wedding and incorporated vintage books, vintage teacups for the tables, vintage pictures and vintage looking table names..it was all amazing and all of our guests spoke about the amount of lovely detail in our wedding.

Everybody kept commenting on the lead up to the wedding about how relaxed and calm we were. We were so relaxed and so calm because we knew that we didn’t need to worry because Angela had everything sorted. Since I began planning the wedding with Angela almost two years previous I changed my mind about venues, flowers, colours etc plenty of times but she was always there to offer alternative choices, she was amazing! I would recommend a destination wedding to anybody and I would whole heartedly recommend Angela. She was always very professional, kind and so experienced.

We would like to thank you Angela for all the hard work, planning and love you put into our wedding. We feel that we not only left with amazing memories from the day but with a new friend also.

Marc and Sierra | 09-19-2016 |
Lake Garda Review

Garda Island | Lake Garda | Italy

 

“Angela was very professional and patient with any changes and even last minute requests or changes made by the bride, groom, and wedding party. Trying to coordinate a wedding with her, while living abroad, was a simple task due to her quick response time and effective communication.

Marc and I had two very busy jobs and lived in two different cities. We were pleased that we were able to effectively communicate via email as Skype was usually not an option for us. Angela also quickly understood our taste which made it very easy to put a significant amount of control in her hands. The end results of the ceremony and reception took the whole wedding party’s breath away.”

Theresa & Mark | 06-25-2014 |
Lake Garda Countryside

Valpolicella Area | Italy

 

“Want to thank you for all you have done for us. The Villa was amazing, the staff there were amazing. We had the most special time and you created a fabulous wedding for us. It was everything we dreamed of and more.
You and Guilia are very special ladies.
Thanks so much xxx “
SAY HELLO

Among all the choices to be made and the decisions you need to take it can be difficult to decide where to start. Please contact us to tell your wishes and expectations for your wedding day and just enjoy the emotion of these moments, we’ll do the rest giving each detail a unique touch of style!